WHERE THE CRAP?

Where the crap have I been? I know….. right!!!! If you reed K-days blog than you probably already know that I haven’t been feeling up to par since the loss of our baby. But I don’t want to get all mushy cus I know that it freaks people out, so without further adew……

EVANSTON 2007
It blew. It was bloody hot and I had to hike a million miles to the feed zone for 2 crappy feeds. Thanks to Primetime for carrying my cooler! I really think I was going to just turn around and go back if it wasn’t for him:0) I think K took like 10th place? I really can’t remember cuz that race is so boring. But we chilled afterward with some free pizza and adult beverages in the “Evingston town square.” I think Shannifer is holding out on the shwag we wond at the raffle….. what? Thats the word on the street anyway.

THEN I THINK THERE WERE SOME OTHER RACES THAT I MISSED WHILE I WAS DOWN AND OUT.

X-TERRA 2007
Sweet freaking race located at the best ski resort in the U-T-A-H. K rocked it out on the bike portion of the relay but dude on Brad Pillings team was freakishly tall and stole the 1st place win right out from under us. It was a fun event and I keep trying to talk K-day into leaving the i-cup scene for the triathelon scene. It was great support and there’s actually money to be won at the races. (im talking more than $214… which i believe is the most cash that was won/ race this season by one of the pro’s) I love ya ED and i-cup but I really think that K-day would look hot in a sleevless unisuit!! YAAAAH.
P.S KEVIN MADE ME TAKE A PICTURE OF HIS DREAM WIFE…….. REALLY
kevins dream wife

sorry k… your stuck with me for eternity :0)

SO THE SEASON IS OVER FOR NOW BUT I WILL BE UPDATING MY pages (terminology and what not to do) I will also be filling you in on my riding schedule/journal and my upcoming riding events.

PEACE OUT!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “WHERE THE CRAP?

  1. After seeing how tough she is I may step back on that one.. you have nothing to worry about dear. You’re my dream wife.

  2. bob

    i think i see an adams apple in that photo, just sayin.

    Moab?

  3. Kevin and Shannon

    S day,
    we love you and miss you. Keep the updates comin.

Leave a Reply

