INDOOR TENNIS

I’ve been trying to squeeze in any “indoor” time as possible.  Lagoon has 4 indoor courts in the winter and at $24 bucks for 1.5 hours it’s a great deal.  Problem?  They are all season court holders and unless someone cancels, my strings don’t get used.  I am hoping to buy some new rackets soon.  I will give  you an update on my college rackets a little later.  As for now I pray each night that someone’s life will become more interesting than mine and they will cancel their court time so I can play.  I had my rackets restrung and it’s like riding a brand new bike.  I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I breathe tennis into my soul and my heart then continues to beat.  Post Script: down 8 lbs– 65 to go.  (damn that’s a lot of fat)   

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

