5 DAYS TO NORBA- THE AUCTION BEGINS

Can’t wait for it!  I will be auctioning off 1 offer for a feed this year.  Last year’s feed list of 6 riders was ridiculous. I am sure that I am really not as needed as I’d like to think and nobody really needs my FZ skills offered.  However, if your willing to stroke my ego and make an offer, you might just get a lucky feed from Sday.  

HERE YE, HERE YE:

THE AUCTION FOR 1 FEED DURING SATURDAY’s PRO RACE IS ON THE TABLE.  BIDDING WILL BEGIN AT: 1 ICE COLD DIET COKE WITH CRUSHED ICE AND 3 SLICES OF LIME.  Please post offers in comment section.  The bidding will be closed at 7pm Friday June 27 2008.  Good Luck!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “5 DAYS TO NORBA- THE AUCTION BEGINS

  1. Bob

    Where does one enter a bid for the expert race?

  2. Shishka-BOB, make your offer in the comment section and I will be checking it throughout the day. It better be good…. I know what time Experts Race:)
    Actually, it’s not like I have any other bidders.

  3. Bob

    I think Lyna has got me covered, but i appreciate it.

    I will see you up there, Lyna is doing the ptog work for mtbracenews, so i get to be there all day.

  4. Bob

    photo, not ptog. oops

Leave a Reply

