LAME

I have decided that blogging about bike racing is lame.  A) I don’t have time in my oh, so busy life to update on Kday’s races.  B) I have a life outside of Kday racing now 3) The blogging network is too saturated with the same stories of races anyway and nobody really cared about the point of view I have to offer.  

So I am taking suggestions for a new topic of blogging.  Only idea so far?… Behind the scenes of an ATHENA training for a 1/2 marathon in 274 days 9 hours 30 min.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “LAME

  1. Melissa

    I am all about it! Can I run it with you?

  2. Bob

    booo on the bike thing

    Yayy on the running thing.

  3. Hey!
    We are coming home to visit! We want to party on the 31st! you guys up for a barbeque or a good old fashion hangout or something?

  4. Shannon, I found you…a 1/2 marathon you are a maniac.

  5. Jessica

    Anything you blog about will be great because you are so funny! Are you guys doing the Brianhead race?

  6. shaniqua! just blog about anything and everything. i am interested in all subjects you can think of. let’s get together…bike season is coming to a close and i can’t handle how fast it went this year. crazy! i’m just so looking forward to 24 hours. it will be amazing…and we will make your birthday one to never forget! lol.

  7. Sandi

    Hi,

    I’m working with Takkle.com, a social networking site for sports. Members can post photos, videos, share stats and schedules, and a whole lot more with others throughout the community. Takkle is a place where students, athletes, coaches, and fans can share their passion for sports.

    I feel that your site is very useful. I would love to know if you could link to our social networking resource.

    Thanks,
    Sandi

Leave a Reply

